Zhejiang jinLang power co.,ltd. is located in pengjie emerging city - Taizhou city, Zhejiang province, west near Luqiao airport 15 kilometers, the G15 Shenhai the 30 kilometers, north 30 kilometers away from Haimen port, land, sea and air transportation is very convenient. Company was established in December 1998 (former name Taizhou Luqiao Jin Lang machinery co., LTD), is a concentration of pedal motorcycle engine, all-terrain vehicles engine research and development, production and sales in one of the provincial high-tech enterprises, is the pedal motorcycle engine manufacturing enterprises in Zhejiang province.

    Company existing staff 400 people, with college degree or above, more than 60 people, management staff more than 60 people, technology, research and development personnel more than 30 people, quality management staff more than 40 people. Company has two engine group and 1 metalworking group, including engine division is equipped with six advanced production lines, the main products are JL1P39QMB, JLIPE40QMB, JL1P49QMG, JL1P50QMG, JLIP52QMI, JLIP57QMJ, JL1P65QML JLIP69MM, such as more than a dozen series engine. Processing division all series engine box of a companys processing capacity, equipped with two automatic machining center production line.

     The company in 2002 passed the ISO9001:2002 quality management system certification, in 2004 took the lead through the CCC mandatory product certification, currently has 1 invention patent, 23 patents of utility model patents and appearance of 10. Company won the "Zhejiang provincial high and new technology enterprise" and other honors; Companys technical research and development center was rated as "Zhejiang province high-tech enterprise research and development center"; "JIN LANG" trademark was identified as "Zhejiang province famous trademark" and other honors, company bank credit "AA +" grade.

     Company has domestic advanced quality measure, complete with advanced performance, reliability and durability of the engine and components testing, etc., of raw materials, purchased parts, internal manufacture and so on all process to achieve the comprehensive and effective quality control, ensure the quality of the engine factory. Company combining TQM and ISO9000, zero defect management, carrying out QC activities, and continuously improve product quality, the whole process of full quality assurance system is established.

     Since founded, the company has been in the purpose of integrity, dedication, innovation, with shells, constantly striving for the idea, constantly blaze new trails, create quality brand. With advanced concept of choose and employ persons, advanced technology management and perfect after-sale service in the majority of advantage, the social from all walks of life both at home and abroad customers won wide recognition and favor. At present, the company products by the Polaris, Zongshen group,Yadea Technology Group , Jialing group, Lifan group, Geely group, Guangzhou universiade, Chongqing, Guangzhou Wuyang, south China eagle and other dozens of well-known all-terrain vehicles, motorcycles, chooses to manufacturers, and exported to Asia, Europe, America and so on more than 30 countries and regions, are among the best similar products market share.

     Company also organized in 2006 in Zhejiang province, one of the only professional motorcycle racing team, and attended many national road motorcycle championships, national super motorcycle grand prix, "Jin Lang" on behalf of the Zhejiang has achieved excellent results, in 2011 the national motorcycle championships (Macau) won the 125 cc (open section) third personal champion and 100 cc group.
Zhejiang Jinlang Power Co.,ltd.
© 2015 All rights reserved. Zhejiang Jinlang Power Co.,ltd. ICP05037599-1

浙江金浪动力有限公司位于东海之滨的新兴城市----浙江省台州市,西临路桥机场15公里,G15沈海高速30公里,北距海门港口30公里,海、陆、空交通十分便利。 公司创建于1998年12月(曾用名台州市路桥金浪机械有限公司),是集踏板摩托车发动机、全地形车发动机的研发、生产和销售于一体的省级高新技术企业,是浙江省踏板摩托车发动机制造重点企业


      公司现有职工400多人,拥有大专以上学历60多人,管理人员60多人,技术、研发人员30多人,质量管理人员40多人。公司下设2个发动机事业部和1个金加工事业部,其中发动机事业部配备6条先进的发动机生产线,主要产品有JL1P39QMB、JLIPE40QMB、JL1P49QMG、JL1P50QMG、JLIP52QMI、JLIP57QMJ、 JL1P65QML、JLIP69MM等十多个系列发动机。金加工事业部拥有公司全系列发动机箱体的加工能力,配有2条全自动加工中心生产线。


      公司2002年通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,2004年率先通过CCC产品强制认证,目前拥有1项发明专利,23项实用新型专利和10项外观专利。公司获“浙江省级高新技术企业”等荣誉;公司技术研发中心被评为“浙江省高新技术企业研究开发中心”;“JIN LANG”商标被认定为“浙江省著名商标”等荣誉,公司银行资信“AA+”级。


      公司建有国内先进水平的质量检测室,拥有先进齐全的发动机和各种零部件的性能、可靠性、耐久性试验室等,对原辅材料、外购零部件、内部制造等全部过程实现了全面有效的质量监控,确保发动机出厂质量。公司将全面质量管理和ISO9000相结合,推行零缺陷管理,广泛开展QC活动,持续改进产品质量,建立了全员全过程的质量保证体系。


      公司创办以来,一直以诚信、敬业、创新为宗旨,以博采众长、自强不息为理念,不断开拓创新,打造质量品牌。凭借超前的用人理念、先进的技术管理和完善的售后服务等居多优势,赢得了社会各界和国内外客户的广泛认同和青睐。目前,公司产品被美国北极星、宗申集团、雅迪集团、嘉陵集团、力帆集团、吉利集团、广州大运、重庆万强、广州五羊、华南飞鹰等数十家知名全地形车、摩托车制造厂商所选用,并远销亚洲、欧洲、美洲等30多个国家和地区,同类产品市场占有率名列前茅。


      公司在2006年还组织了浙江省唯一的一支专业摩托车赛车队,并多次参加全国公路摩托车锦标赛、全国超级摩托车大奖赛,“金浪队”代表浙江取得了优异的成绩,在2011年全国摩托车锦标赛(澳门站)荣获125CC公开组个人冠军及100CC组季军。

浙江金浪动力有限公司
浙江金浪动力有限公司 ICP05037599-1